It`s time… 4 us… 4 our dream 2 become real… 2gheter… SOON!

I alMost fall asleep this night… woke up and felt that something… SOmEONE… is Missing. I looked at the clock, it`s 2 late… Started waking up: YOU are Missing. In a heartbeat i looked for you… I found you in My heart… After that i saw you and give Me …THE NEWS. 2gheter… SOON!!! I thought i Must be dreaming… Just a tooth ache and a sMall fleshwound on My hand from hitting the sack told Me it`s a dreaM come true.  The sMall pains Made Me realize I`M awake… 2gheter and for real… wonderfull dream. Or is it just a dream? Not for long… WOW! Can`t write Much now, you took My words and seal theM with a kiss of love… Now I will close My eyes and you …you are here… I can alMost touch you, feel you… I Must be Mad and I think I’M going Maddy… Wonderfull fealing…
2ghether…
2night…
2 all eternity…
2 a kiss…
2 a dream come true…
so don`t wake Me up!…
till your here in my arms…

2nd day with 2 love you… Makes 4 love songs and 1 story… our story:

1 wish     and    1 dream
makes
2 lovers             2theter
4 real!!!
e-Nicusor

Lasă un răspuns

