It`s time… 2 wait… 2 think… 2 belive… Everything will be fine!

Everything will be fine! …i keep saying 2 Myself …SoMe bad weather news on the radio, Made some negative thoughts apear… How is Meant 2 be will be… you always say… i added… Everything will be fine! …somehow …somewhere …hoped it will be soon! The weather seem 2 be against it fro now. So it`s time… 2 wait… 2 hope for the best… 2 belive in… Everything will be fine!

This negative thougths almost got 2 Me, butt how i said yesterday… Love is kind… I know that instead of worring about you 2 Make this unsafe trip here, I we can wait and meet another day… somehow …somewhere else maybe. You beeing safer Means More 2 Me than 2 risk a snowing in…

Everything will be fine! …we will be 2gheter when it`s meant 2 be.

3rd day… and 2 lovers equals 6 love songs and continue our story…

I`M ready for you
you My love are ready
2 do anything for love
…I wish i can Hold You in my arms
…weather is the reason why I sugest
…Maybe we should wait
…just a little bit longer
…because  Everything I Do I Do It For You
and Everything will be fine!
…I know we`ll find a way!
e-Nicusor L.

Un răspuns

Lasă un răspuns

