• Go Ninja… go Ninja…. GO!

  • Yahoo.Detector.Info unhidde’m!

  • Tap into… Faster EFT!

  • R.W. …de ascultat nu in soapta!

  • Introduce email-ul pentru a te inscrie la acest blog si a primi notificat despre noile postari pe email.

    Alătură-te altor 2 urmăritori

  • Ce-am mai scris…

  • Blog Stats

    • 37,295 hits
  • …mai cu viata!

  • Faraaa virusi… fara…!

  • NO BASESCU DAY - 02.04.2010
  • …made me famous!

  • Jocuri noi!

  • Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Check
  • Meta

It`s time… 2 listen 2 your heart …4 YOU and ONLY YOU …2 lovers …1 Maddy love!

Final day of the week… Valentine`s Day… Special day, I made it a special week, Red Love week… for ONE special person, with whom I`m Maddy in love… I tryed 2 write down butt didn`t find My inspiration… I was just staring at a blank post page with many thoughts… You finnally apeear my sweet inspiration… I caugth a glimpse of your smile and felt my heart beating again… just for you. Not for Valentines Day, not for Valetines week, not for a year… for all eternity… till our happy end. Here I am seeing you… want 2 hug you… I smile when you smile, I cry with you, I feel your pain, I feel your heart beat… because our hearts just beat as one… Till the end… that happy end.

When I started this week it was on bad circumstances for you… butt you found a smile for me… The days passed good, bad …2gheter. We should`ve had a weekend 2gheter butt wasn`t meant 2 be… yet! Bad weather, yellow code, …you`ve done it again (you broke my concentration), your lovely smile rememberd me what`s important you. So let`s forget the bad things… they just make us stronger, every obstacle in our course just brings us 2gheter… so we wash the bad things for our minds… seal them with one kiss in a box we will never open… I LOVE YOU my dear and that`s all that matters.

14 february 2010, the 7th day of this Red Love week, Valentine`s day, lovers day and us 2 lovers, far away but so close, closer than ever… makes 14 love songs added 2 our 1 dream, 1 soul, 1 heart beat… our heart beat… so enjoy you and all lovers out there:

ONLY YOUUU… can make my world seem right
ONLY YOU and you alone… fill my heart with love
Ohhh is true… you are my destiny,
When you`ll hold my hand
I`ll understand the magic that you do

You are my dream come true…
My one and ONLY YOUUU!
e-Nicusor L.

Lasă un răspuns

